Mid-Atlantic Collegiate Racquetball Conference


Congratulations to the University of North Carolina Chapel Hill on winning the 2014-2015 MACRC Men's, Women's and Team Championships and Coach Jon Bellman winning Coach of the Year; Max Nunez of Blue Ridge Community College won Male Player of the Year and Sadie Abramowicz of Liberty University won Female Player of the Year!  Great Job Everyone!